Board Members for 2015/2016

Please help us welcome the GALA board members for 2015 and 2016! We are excited about both continuing and new members that bring a wealth of experience and dedication to our association!

Barbara Binder
Cathy Rodriguez, Web

Chris Grant,

Charlie Taylor,
At Large

George Albright,
Gevony Steele Foreman,

Joni Marion, VP
Judy Butler, Fundraising, Membership
Kim Brown, Continuing Education
Pam Gretz, Secretary
Sarah Christy, At Large
Shari Raife, Continuing Education
Terry and Anne Yeager, Fundraising
Neal Evans, Treasurer